Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ronda

Ronda

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronda
"They are very friendly and super nice. I have been with this office for over 30 years and plan on never leaving. I have my house, vehicles, and motorcycles insured with them. They are very knowledgeable, eager and always promptly help me whenever I call."
Profile photo of Deanna Minor

Deanna Minor

February 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deanna Minor
"Hi, thankyou Statefarm for providing fast, easy and reliable services. Thankyou Mr. Winer"
Profile photo of Sydney Hilgendorf

Sydney Hilgendorf

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sydney Hilgendorf
"Jacob helped me get new car insurance and it was such an easy process!! You could tell he really cared for his job as he was so informative and found me the best deal!! I highly recommend working with him if you’re looking for new insurance!! Thank you Jacob!!"
Profile photo of Kari Dotson

Kari Dotson

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kari Dotson
"Jake from Statefarm beat my old premiums, was way cooler, and I trust him enough to recommend to anyone looking for a solid deal ."
Profile photo of Percy Who

Percy Who

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Percy Who
"People here needs a shoutout!! Especially Troy, he helped me for my needs and explained everything about the insurance his easy to talk to great guy. This is my second time being with StateFarm. I switch 3yrs ago with other company thinking I’m gonna save more, but not. I feel more comfortable with StateFarm they will listen to you."
Profile photo of Jayah Hutson

Jayah Hutson

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jayah Hutson
"I would highly recommend this company my agent Troy was extremely sweet very thoughtful and he also took his time to help me out.. Thank you for everything"
Profile photo of Cabe Korpalski

Cabe Korpalski

June 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cabe Korpalski
"Troy was incredibly helpful and patient. I made the switch from Progressive and he guided me the entire way, left little room for confusion and was very transparent. Made a stressful conversation/topic non-stressful as I feel confident in their ability to assist me."
Profile photo of Randy Frank

Randy Frank

May 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Frank
"Worked with Cody regarding life insurance issues. There were multiple possible outcomes and he reviewed all possible paths and helped guide us to the best possible outcome for us. He was there every step of the way. Thanks for all you efforts‼️"
Profile photo of John Matti

John Matti

April 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Matti
"Great rate! Great Agent! State Farm highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jacquelyn Bittner

Jacquelyn Bittner

February 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacquelyn Bittner
"Troy helped me with my home owners insurance and he was absolutely amazing and patient with me and always answered any questions I had! If you are looking for insurance please talk to Troy! You will not be disappointed"
Profile photo of Mark Mohrenweiser

Mark Mohrenweiser

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Mohrenweiser
"Cody was great in helping us insure our autos, home, and business. I appreciated that he didn't try to oversell us on things we didn't need, and was able to explain everything so that we had a clear understanding of the coverage we were getting. His follow-through has been amazing. He responded quickly to messages and was able to get us the answers we needed. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of steven Smith

steven Smith

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by steven Smith
"Cody's exceedingly clear yet exceedingly thorough explanation of my policy options and relative benefits to me were decisive in the elections I wound up making as a result of our conversation today. I've never interfaced in as knowledgeable and as respectful a manner with anyone in the insurance industry. Truly a SUPERB rep in this industry!"
Profile photo of Jean Wingblad

Jean Wingblad

December 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Wingblad
"Cody is an excellent agent. Would recommend his State Farm agency to friend's and relatives."
Profile photo of Betty Osborne (Booper)

Betty Osborne (Booper)

December 6, 2022

4  out of  5 rating by Betty Osborne (Booper)
"Cody winer and his staff are great. The problem I've had is with corporate. I moved awhile back and gave them my new address but they keep sending insurance to old address and I moved in Aug."
Profile photo of Karen Cole

Karen Cole

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Cole
"This man takes the time to explain things to you. Stuff you need to know. He always looks out for you. you are his number one priority."
Profile photo of S A N A T

S A N A T

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by S A N A T
"Cody helped me go through all the coverages and the options available thoroughly. He was willing to help me with any questions in future and he was able to provide for what I was looking."
Profile photo of mehi risca

mehi risca

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by mehi risca
"Troy is the man ,they all are amazing,great customer service,"
Profile photo of Brett Rowley

Brett Rowley

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Rowley
"The staff was very friendly and helpful. When Cody was not available at the time he called me back very soon."
Profile photo of Kansis Morrison

Kansis Morrison

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kansis Morrison
"Thank you State Farm for all your hard work and putting up with me with all my questions and concerns I have. Ms Courtney and Cody you are the best I appreciate everything you do."
Profile photo of Aaron McWilliams

Aaron McWilliams

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron McWilliams
"Cody is the best in the business. He walked me through the entire coverage portfolio for my car insurance to optimize what I need for my situation… all while beating competitors’ prices by miles. Look nowhere else."
Profile photo of Amber Patel

Amber Patel

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amber Patel
"Great agent to work with. Probably the first agent I have had that actually gives me honest advice on how to properly insure and be prepared for "what if" situations."
Profile photo of Jeneta Pruitt

Jeneta Pruitt

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jeneta Pruitt
"I received great customer. Cody was informative of all options offered and made sure that I understood. Doing that alone won me over and not to mention he saved me money from my previous auto insurance. I can say for more my experience with Cody at State Farm has been nothing less then exemplary. Thanks again Cody!"
Profile photo of Kyle King

Kyle King

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle King
"Cody and his team were excellent to work with in obtaining new insurance quotes and getting everything handled in a quick and professional manner. Troy was very knowledgeable about different policy options and was even able to find me a bigger discount than anticipated thanks to asking good questions I hadn't thought about. I highly recommend you speak with Troy and/or Cody for your insurance needs to see how they can help you save while staying protected!"
Profile photo of Barry Osborne

Barry Osborne

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Barry Osborne
"Friendly and extremely helpful office"
Profile photo of MacKenzie Mitchell

MacKenzie Mitchell

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by MacKenzie Mitchell
"I worked with Troy on a new policy for my husband and I, and he was incredibly helpful and personable. Thank you Troy for all insights, organization and professionalism!"