Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cody Winer

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Cody Winer

5 out of 5 (85 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brett Rowley

Brett Rowley

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"The staff was very friendly and helpful. When Cody was not available at the time he called me back very soon."
Profile photo of Kansis Morrison

Kansis Morrison

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you State Farm for all your hard work and putting up with me with all my questions and concerns I have. Ms Courtney and Cody you are the best I appreciate everything you do."
Profile photo of Aaron McWilliams

Aaron McWilliams

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody is the best in the business. He walked me through the entire coverage portfolio for my car insurance to optimize what I need for my situation… all while beating competitors’ prices by miles. Look nowhere else."
Profile photo of Amber Patel

Amber Patel

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent to work with. Probably the first agent I have had that actually gives me honest advice on how to properly insure and be prepared for "what if" situations."
Profile photo of Jeneta Pruitt

Jeneta Pruitt

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received great customer. Cody was informative of all options offered and made sure that I understood. Doing that alone won me over and not to mention he saved me money from my previous auto insurance. I can say for more my experience with Cody at State Farm has been nothing less then exemplary. Thanks again Cody!"
Profile photo of Kyle King

Kyle King

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cody and his team were excellent to work with in obtaining new insurance quotes and getting everything handled in a quick and professional manner. Troy was very knowledgeable about different policy options and was even able to find me a bigger discount than anticipated thanks to asking good questions I hadn't thought about. I highly recommend you speak with Troy and/or Cody for your insurance needs to see how they can help you save while staying protected!"
Profile photo of Barry Osborne

Barry Osborne

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and extremely helpful office"
Profile photo of MacKenzie Mitchell

MacKenzie Mitchell

June 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with Troy on a new policy for my husband and I, and he was incredibly helpful and personable. Thank you Troy for all insights, organization and professionalism!"
Profile photo of Justin Neill

Justin Neill

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the absolute pleasure to talk with Troy Kelel about getting an insurance policy with State Farm. Troy went above and beyond in helping me with my questions and concerns. I'd definitely recommend going to him for top tier customer service. Thanks Troy!"
Profile photo of Emily Karbaum

Emily Karbaum

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and will definitely recommend to others"
Profile photo of Logan Swales

Logan Swales

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent communication and easy to work with. Got what we need quickly and easily. Cody Winer is the guy to see."
Profile photo of brandon esquina

brandon esquina

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great people are there to help"
Profile photo of thomas scheuer

thomas scheuer

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service, pricing and follow up! Troy was very informative and was able to answer all of my questions. The process was smooth and pain free. I would highly recommend."
Profile photo of sean hodges

sean hodges

April 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Guided me in the right direction. Very helpful"
Profile photo of Jerrod L.

Jerrod L.

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone always says to shop insurance every couple years. I won't even bother shopping for lower prices as long as Troy is my agent. Knowledgeable, fast,and zero mistakes on setting up a new policy for me last minute towards the end of day. I've dealt with several agents over the years and I have to say Troy has been the best!"
Profile photo of Curtis Thompson

Curtis Thompson

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"My name is Curtis Thompson I have the pleasure of experiencing Craig employee State Farm Shelby Township my experience with State Farm and that young man has been the most pleasurable experience far as insurance company I've always felt when is time for insurance or dealing with insurance companies.. it has been a great experience I recommend that company to anyone it doesn't matter who you are where you from how much you make everyone gets the same experience"
Profile photo of Linda S

Linda S

February 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Courtney is an Excellent and Amazing Manger at State Farm... She goes Above and Beyond for clients, an makes sure your taking care of... I am for ever THANKFUL for her helping me to get Towing, bc the roadside wasn't doing their job, and cacelled towing from coming to get me... Courn6made sure I got towed home, and kept calling checking onme.... She is very caring, and passionate about her job an clients.. I felt as if I truly mattered, and that made me a difference to me... Courtney I am so very Grateful to You!!!!"
Profile photo of PATRICE TAYLOR

PATRICE TAYLOR

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Craig was very professional . He kept in touch and made my service simple and easy. This was a fantastic experience. I would definitely recommend this State Farm office they were great"
Profile photo of Anij M Raj

Anij M Raj

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very professional. Got me very good rates! Thx!"
Profile photo of Victoria Ricumstrict

Victoria Ricumstrict

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been without insurance for a very long time do to rates.then I talk to troy he kept trying until he found me great rates.im so thankful to troy very pleasant man.he found me just what I needed thank u troy."
Profile photo of Alfonso Quagliata

Alfonso Quagliata

September 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"I spent months looking for the best insurance quote , called hundreds of agents and NO ONE could get me a better deal than what I had, It wasn't until I met Jadin M. OF STATE FARM that got me the best possible quote I could ever find and made the sign up hassle free. It was quick and easy! I defiantly recommend going with state farm insurance and having jadin help you!"
Profile photo of Darlene Parsons

Darlene Parsons

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and professional staff. Always ready to share input or opinions if asked, but are not overbearing"
Profile photo of Brent Graham

Brent Graham

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Cody was especially helpful on a unique policy that I was unable to obtain through another insurance provider. Great job."
Profile photo of Gregory Watson

Gregory Watson

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and make sure I got the best policy and affordable. Take their time to make sure you understand what you get out your policy"
Profile photo of Cristina Marie

Cristina Marie

June 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"I could not be happier with my experience with Cody and his staff. Very friendly and knowledgeable. He's helped me tremendously where others couldn't. I'd highly recommend Cody Winer to anyone in need of car insurance. He'll go above and beyond your expectations to give you the best service. Very awesome people! I'm so happy I switched!"